CEO
Michael Elkaim
Tel: +(954) 385-3900
michael.elkaim@flgtechnics.com

CFO
Carole Elkaim
Tel: +(954)385-3900 ext: 203
carole.elkaim@flgtechnics.com

Repair Coordinator
Jenny Vazquez
Tel: +(954)385-3900 ext: 210
✉ jenny.vazquez@flgtechnics.com

Sales Manager
Jonathan Elkaim
Tel: +(954)385-3900 ext: 212
✉ jonathan.elkaim@flgtechnics.com

Purchasing

Tel: +(954)385-3900 ext: 209
purchasing@flgtechnics.com

Assistant Manager
Ray Bachman
Tel: +(954)385-3900 ext: 222
ray.bachman@flgtechnics.com

Opening hours

  • Monday: 07:30 a.m – 06:00 p.m
  • Tuesday: 07:30 a.m – 06:00 p.m
  • Wednesday: 07:30 a.m – 06:00 p.m
  • Thursday: 07:30 a.m – 06:00 p.m
  • Friday: 07:30 a.m – 06:00 p.m
  • Saturday – Sunday: Closed

Please fill out the following form and a representative will contact you.